[Comic] Unicorn 2/100

So here’s unicorn #2 and a sneaky extra. The scraggy looking one is a sketch I found in an old book while packing for the move, and I decided to include it because it fit the theme, but not include it in the numbered drawings because the plan is to, well, draw 100 of these glorious bastards.

On a side note, we’re about 2 car trips from being finished with the move, thank god. I am entirely over having to hear the screech of packing tape and hauling boxes of crap. The weather has also become entirely hormonal here and we’re swinging between jumper-wearing-cold with rain and t-shirt-and-shorts stinking hot, so my body is going absolutely nuts, but we’re getting there. Only just one more week until we’re settled…

2 thoughts on “[Comic] Unicorn 2/100

  1. “These glorious bastards.” That is, hands down, the best way I’ve heard anyone describe a unicorn.
    I like what you’ve done with the tail. Very imaginative.

    • Thank you very much ^^

      I’m a fan of the more traditional idea of the unicorn, so most of mine follow that path. You may enjoy the next sketch I’m working on for the series!

Leave a Reply

