[Status?] My bed is my spirit animal

Today is one of those grim days where you just know staying in bed won’t fix what you have, but you linger there for a while longer anyway, just in case something magical happens.

I’m also testing out the new ‘status’ feature to see if it changes the style of posting at all. It could mean shorter journals on my bad days, but also actually publishing journals rather than just lying out feeling like shit anyway.

One thought on “[Status?] My bed is my spirit animal

Leave a Reply

