[Comic] Disparity

Comic 42 - Disparity

Comic 42 – Disparity

2 thoughts on “[Comic] Disparity

  1. I’m laughing so hard! This is so true whether one has a chronic illness or not. I have a terrible habit of staying up late because… well, I don’t know why… but I suspect my crazy brain has something to do with it for sure! 😛

    • Yeah, I think this is also a universal truth for any ‘creative’ sort. God knows how many nights I’ve been kept awake by my brain licking windows in my head. I’m glad I can find a nice common thread, though 😀

Leave a Reply

