[Comic] It’s a bit wet out + Update

10815769_10153406412892942_618131504_nSince I still don’t have my scanner/printer set up yet, you’ll have to deal with a potato phone comic today. This was something I drew after last weekend’s torrential downpour and has applied every day this week, too.

I’m also going to take this opportunity to point out the new comic gallery at the top of the page. It’s a collection of all the art and comics I’ve published so far. Images like this that have been photographed will be re-added as a high-res scan once I have the unit set up again.

Leave a Reply

