[Journal] Something something tired

Someone needs to make a TV chanel for people with ME/CFS. 20 hours of nothing but the host sleeping, and occasionally rolling over to fart.

Back in bed today after sleeping for almost 14 hours yesterday. Seems the cfs fairy came and took a dump under my pillow at some point this weekend. Strangely sensitive nerve pain, costocontritis is playing up and I’m fairly certain my body is trying to invite the commies to the fun house. I love that euphemism,  seriously. Go look it up. Either way, I’m accepting donations of heat packs, chocolate and lamentations.

3 thoughts on “[Journal] Something something tired

  1. Sounds like you’re having a really rough time at the moment. I hope you get some relief from it soon.
    I looked up the euphemism as you suggested 🙂

    • Heh. I have to admit, it always makes me giggle.

      Thank you very much, lovely ❤ Nothing much to do but to tough it out and come out the other side. Besides, someone needs to keep kicking butt around here!

Leave a Reply

