[Comic] How to be friends with someone who has a chronic illness

[Comic] How to be friends with someone who has a chronic illness

This has been something that’s been on my mind lately. Quite often, because my illness is something that’s been around quite some time, more often than not I tend to feel that people overlook it and the effect it has on my life. Sometimes it’s big things, other times it’s little things, but I decided to make a comic about a few of the more important subjects that crossed my mind

5 thoughts on “[Comic] How to be friends with someone who has a chronic illness

  1. You are not alone. When I read this, it is like you made this comic about me! 🙂 You summarized chronic illnesses very well! Thank-you for making this. I hope you don’t mind if I reblog this. Go forth and be wonderful 🙂

Leave a Reply

