Return from Mars: Part 2

So I may be lying a little. There won’t be a part 2 at this rate. I’ve basically spent the last week arguing with a weather change that is determined to keep me bedridden and in pain. As a matter of fact, I’m going back to bed the moment I’m done typing this. I just cant wrap my head around the way to write a summary of the rest of the event. Suffice to say it was really good and I had heaps of fun. Heck, I’ll even upload a pic for you all once I get my shit together.

It’s snowing about an hour away and my body has decided that this is also the perfect time for a pain flare, so I’ve had to call off the markets this weekend and have spent this week being an irritable she-hulk of a bitch between bathtubs, bed and painkillers. Ironic, considering I bought myself one of those FitBit things to try and get my health back on track.

I’ve been reading blog posts on the stealth (yay for inboxes!) so I’m wishing you the best of luck with all your shenanigans, AZ. In the mean time, I’m going to go and hide somewhere warm and be miserable for a while

Leave a Reply

